Twitter

King Edward VI Academy
King Edward VI Academy@KEVIAcademy

Events

_________________________________________________________ 

 Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Year 7 and 6th Form ONLY in school

Term 1: Thursday 5th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Tuesday 29th October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019 

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 – Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 – Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020 – Academy Closed

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Teacher Training Dates

ACADEMY CLOSED TO STUDENTS

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 3rd April 2020