Twitter

King Edward VI
King Edward VI@KEVIAcademy
Errors occured while trying to retrieve tweets. Please check Watchdog log messages.

Events

Term Dates 2016/17

 

Friday 2 September 2016 - Year 7 and 6th Form ONLY in school

Term 1   Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Term 2   Tuesday 1 November – Tuesday 20 December

Term 3   Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February

Term 4   Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

Term 5   Wednesday 19 April – Friday 26 May

Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2017 – Academy Closed

Term 6   Monday 5 June – Wednesday 19 July

 

Teacher Training Dates

ACADEMY CLOSED TO STUDENTS

Thursday 1 September 2016

Monday 31 October 2016

Tuesday 18 April 2017

 

 ______________________________________________

 

 

Term Dates 2017/2018 

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Year 7 and 6th Form ONLY in school

Term 1: Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017 

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018 – Academy Closed

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Teacher Training Dates

ACADEMY CLOSED TO STUDENTS

Monday 4 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017

Thursday 29 March 2018